District XVI E-Board

Greg Holt

President

Warren Woods Middle School

gholt@waw.misd.net

John Phillips

1st VP - B&O Festival

Romeo High School, Middle School

john.phillips@romeok12.org

Kathy Schneider

1st VP - B&O Festival

Macomb Seneca Middle School

kschneider@cvs.k12.mi.us

Tom Torrento

2nd VP - Solo & Ensemble Festival

Grosse Pointe North High School, Parcells MS

tomtorrento@me.com

Kelsey Chinn

2nd VP - Solo & Ensemble Festival

Rochester Van Hoosen Middle School

chinn1ka@cmich.edu

Scott Corpuz

3rd VP - Marching Band Festival

Warren Woods Tower High School

scottcorpuz@yahoo.com

James Gross

4th VP - Orchestra

Grosse Pointe South High School, Pierce MS

grossj@gpschools.org

Jodi Thompson

5th VP - Workers

St. Clair Shores Lakeview High School

jokethomps@comcast.net

Rebecca Clark

6th VP - Adjudicators

Macomb Iroquois Middle School

rclark@cvs.k12.mi.us

Tim Hoey

Secretary

Chippewa Valley High School

thoey@cvs.k12.mi.us

Lance Vechinski

Treasurer

Retired, Fraser Public Schools

lkvechinski@gmail.com

TBD

Scott Oranchak

1st Past President

Anchor Bay Middle School South, High School

soranchak@abs.misd.net